Life is Unpredictable.

“I love my family a lot!”

This can be said by most of us without hesitation. Like everyone, I too am very fond of my family. My day starts with thoughts about them and end on similar notes.

There are times when I get disappointed with my family, I feel like yelling at them or simply not talking to them for a day. But I avoid that, trust me. I always avoid that. You might also want to consider doing that.  And what helps me keep the love intact is a single thought “Life is unpredictable”.

We never know which would be the last hello or goodbye to our loved ones. I have no idea when will the music stop and I or someone I love will be out of this musical chair. Hence I make sure to love my loved ones as much as I can as long as I can. I never want to face the “I wish” feeling. In my opinion, the best way to avoid guilt and regrets is being nice and loving, giving all you can.

Leave a Reply

